In-game Win Probabilities

When we launched Lacrosse Reference, one of the animating ideas was to create a real-time win probability model for lacrosse. As a fan, I’ve always enjoyed these live probabilities when I’ve seen them for other sports. It took a while to get here, but I hope it enhances the lacrosse-watching experience.
Plan for Today
We haven’t established any marching orders yet.
Active Games
None yet. Sorry.
Previous Games
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Michigan vs Notre Dame Live WP
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Canisius vs Albany Live WP
Quinnipiac vs Hartford Live WP
NJIT vs Fairfield Live WP
Dartmouth vs Virginia Live WP
Boston U vs Harvard Live WP
Brown vs Holy Cross Live WP
Bucknell vs Penn Live WP
Lehigh vs Hofstra Live WP
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Stony Brook vs UMBC Live WP
Syracuse vs Rutgers Live WP
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Duke vs Towson Live WP
Maryland vs Villanova Live WP
Mercer vs Jacksonville Live WP
Yale vs Cornell Live WP
Ohio State vs Denver Live WP
Vermont vs Albany Live WP
Marquette vs Michigan Live WP
Virginia vs Notre Dame Live WP
Richmond vs Furman Live WP
Penn State vs Fairfield Live WP
Penn vs Princeton Live WP
Fri Mar 16, 2018
NJIT vs Saint Joseph’s Live WP
Wed Mar 14, 2018
Monmouth vs Hofstra Live WP
Massachusetts vs Massachusetts-Lowell Live WP
North Carolina vs Richmond Live WP
Rutgers vs Lehigh Live WP
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Drexel vs Saint Joseph’s Live WP
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Air Force vs Detroit Live WP
Sat Mar 10, 2018
Mercer vs Mount St Marys Live WP
Albany vs Maryland Live WP
Penn State vs Cornell Live WP
Rutgers vs Princeton Live WP
Virginia vs Stony Brook Live WP
Johns Hopkins vs Syracuse Live WP
Denver vs Notre Dame Live WP
Delaware vs Binghamton Live WP
Duke vs Loyola MD Live WP
Towson vs Ohio State Live WP
North Carolina vs Hofstra Live WP
Fri Mar 09, 2018
Air Force vs Michigan Live WP
Thu Mar 08, 2018
UMBC vs Towson Live WP
Wed Mar 07, 2018
Denver vs North Carolina Live WP
Fri Mar 02, 2018
Bellarmine vs Detroit Live WP
Marquette vs Ohio State Live WP